:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
Personal Image
  • Name: TSENG, SHOU-CHENG
  • Emailtsj@nccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone No.:88029
  • Personal Image
  • Name: CHENG, WEN-HUEI
  • Emailwhcheng@nccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone No.:88051
  • Personal Image
  • Name: TSAI, HSIN-HSIN
  • Emailhsin@nccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone No.:88057
  • Personal Image
  • Name: TU, YEN-CHIU
  • Emailanne@nccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone No.:88075
  • Personal Image
  • Name: CHE, HSING-CHIEN
  • Emailsjche@nccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone No.:88066
  • Personal Image
  • Name: HOU, YA-WEN
  • Emailaven@nccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone No.:
  • Personal Image
  • Name: HO, YUN-SHU
  • Emailyshou555@nccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone No.:88041
  • Personal Image
  • Name: KAO, CHEN-HUNG
  • Emailkch@nccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone No.:
  • Personal Image
  • Name:
  • Telephone No.:
  • Personal Image
  • Name: LIU, YU-MING
  • Emailalvinliu@nccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone No.:88046
  • Personal Image
  • Name: LIN, CHI-PING
  • Emailcplin@nccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone No.:62314
  • Personal Image
  • Name: LIAO, TUNG-LIANG
  • Emailliao@nccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone No.:88027
  • Personal Image
  • Name: HSU, TUNG-HAI
  • Emailchlthh@nccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone No.:64801
  • Personal Image
  • Name: LIN, HUNG-MING
  • Emailmuztach@nccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone No.:62315
  • Personal Image
  • Name: CHEN, RUI-HONG
  • Emailcbg7438@nccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone No.:88083
  • Personal Image
  • Name:
  • Emailcwchen97@nccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone No.:
  • Personal Image
  • Name: CHANG, TANG-CHI
  • Emailtanchi@nccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone No.:67541
  • Personal Image
  • Name: SHIAU, YU-MIN
  • Telephone No.:88023
  • Personal Image
  • Name: YANG, MING-CHANG
  • Emailyangmc@nccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone No.:62372
  • Personal Image
  • Name:
  • Telephone No.:
  • Personal Image
  • Name:
  • Telephone No.:
  • Part-Time
    Personal Image
  • Name: CHEN, FANG-MING
  • Telephone No.:
  • Personal Image
  • Name: CHU, CHIA-NING
  • Telephone No.:
  • Personal Image
  • Name: WU, TSAI-ER
  • Telephone No.:
  • Personal Image
  • Name: HUANG, CHING-SHENG
  • Telephone No.:
  • Personal Image
  • Name: HUANG, ZHI-MIN
  • Telephone No.:
  • Honorary
    Personal Image
  • Name: YU, TIEN-TSUNG
  • Telephone No.:
  • Personal Image
  • Name: TUNG, CHIEN-YUE
  • Emailcytung@nccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone No.:62495
  • cron web_use_log